Owner and Director:  Tammy Tropeau, A.I.S.T.D.
HOME
CLASSES
LEVELS OF DANCE
SCHEDULE
IMPORTANT DATES
INSTRUCTORS
FEES
DRESS CODE
RULES
FACEBOOK
CONTACT US

2019-20 Important Dates

Summer Dance Camp 2019
ages 3 to 18 years
July 8 to 11, 2019 inclusive
Registration Wednesday, August 21, 2019
& Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
& 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Classes Commence Monday, September 2, 2019
Deadline to change levels/classes Friday, September 27, 2019
Thanksgiving - Classes On Monday, October 14, 2019
Remembrance Day - Classes On Monday, November 11, 2019
Christmas Break December 22, 2019 to
January 5, 2020
 inclusive
Winter Break February 15 to 23, 2020 inclusive
Picture Days at Studio One Friday, March 6 &
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dress Rehearsal for
All Competitive Groups
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Solo, Duo & Trio Dress Rehearsals Saturday, March 14, 2020
JDC in Calgary
(Elementary / Advanced)
March 20 to
March 22, 2020
Easter Break - No Classes April 10 to
April 17, 2020 inclusive
Battlefords Festival
Grade 2 to Advanced
April 13 to
April 17, 2020
The Performer
Grade 5 to Advanced
April 22 to
April 26, 2020
Spring Stars
Grade 2 to Advanced
April 28 to
May 2, 2020
Dress Rehearsal at TCU Place Saturday, May 9, 2020
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Recital at TCU Place Saturday, May 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Summer Dance Camp 2020 July 6 - 9, 2020 inclusive